Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Mon enfant est gentil, il aime jouer, je suis monoparentales, j élève mon fils toute seule, je veux quelqu un qui pourra prendre soin de lui pendant longtemps quand je part en voyage et le mercredi après midi et le vendredi et samedi soir

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Sporty

Number of children
Age of children
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Imane is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
5 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Imane provided

Email address


Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Casablanca

MAD 100.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

MAD 100.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up