Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Bonjour, . Je m'appelle Hajar zougarh et je suis nounou. J'adore les jeunes enfants, alors j'ai lu sur ce domaine et j'ai obtenu un diplôme d'enseignement primaire. Je me suis formé pendant six mois dans une crèche et j'ai beaucoup bénéficié de cette expérience et comment s'occuper des jeunes enfants de 3 mois à 5 ans.

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Arabic
  • French
1 time

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Hajar provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
March 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Meknes

MAD 50.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

MAD 50.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up